

## **COMPOSTELA GROUP OF UNIVERSITIES CHAIR**

## **CALL 2024**

## RESOLUTION

The selection committee for the call 2024 of the Compostela Group of Universities Chair, composed of,

- Prof. Dr María Teresa Carballeira Rivera, executive secretary of the Compostela Group of Universities;
- Dr José Luis Bonilla Esquivel, director of the College of Social Sciences and Humanities of CETYS University;
- Dr Bianca Jahlile Barceló Sandoval, director of the College of Law of CETYS
  University at the Campus Mexicali;
- Dr Luis Sandoval Figueroa, director of the College of Law of CETYS University at the Campus Tijuana;

having evaluated in accordance with the guidelines of the call all applications received, RESOLVES to award the Compostela Group of Universities Chair 2024 to:

FIRST FINALIST: Prof. Dr Lilla Garayová (BR\*\*\*5\*05), from Pan-European University (Slovak Republic).

SECOND FINALIST: Prof. Dr Laura Movilla Pateiro (PA\*\*\*4\*21), from University of Vigo (Spain) – alternate –.

THIRD FINALIST: Prof. Dr Miguel Ángel Martín López (52\*\*\*0\*8Y), from University of Seville (Spain) - alternate -.

In Santiago de Compostela, on 2<sup>nd</sup> July 2024.